Regionalgruppen

Bergisches Land
Tobias Klein
Alter Bahndamm 31a
53797 Lohmar
Tel.: 0179-2409219
kleintobias@live.de

Ostwestfalen-Lippe
Roger Rabbe
Eschstr. 35
32257 Bünde
Tel.: 0162-217523
rabbe@rwsr-anwalt.de

Ruhrgebiet-Ost
Markus Dressel
Heidkopf 18a
44229 Dortmund
Tel.: 0171-4175933
dressel@west-wood.de

Westmünsterland
Udo Hüning
Gaxel 111
48691 Vreden
Tel.: 02564-98287 oder
Mobil: 0170-3170042
udo-huening@t-online.de

Paderborn/Höxter
Frank Keuthen
Auf dem Heck 1
59939 Olsbeck
Tel.: 0171-2651919
fkeuthen@schloss-willebadessen.de

Sauerland
Daniel Müller-Habbel
Hesperter Dorfstr. 1
51580 Reichshof
Tel.: 0175-5661185
d.mueller-habbel@outlook.de

Niederrhein, Schwalm-Nette, Jülicher Börde
unbesetzt
nrw@oejv.de

Eifel & Köln/Bonn/Rhein-Sieg-Erft
Dirk Westerhoff
Tel.: 0163-4544704
dirk-westerhoff@web.de
Andy Zingsheim
Tel.: 0177-2938753
zingsheim.bonn@gmail.com

Niederrhein, Wesel – Kleve
Frank Koch
Tel.: 0171-7367217
waldzukunft@web.de

Münsterland
Christian Pröbsting
48291 Telgte
Tel.: 0157-89549731
christian.proebsting@gmail.com

Ennepe-Ruhr/Hagen
Johann Heute
45549 Sprockhövel
Tel.: 0152-36193153
johann_heute@gmx.de